Ansprechpartner

Bernhard Rustler

Bernhard Rustler

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 03375 - 526849
Mobil: 0178 - 7882608
Fax: 03375 - 526850
E-Mail: rustler@hochbau-kw.de

Peter Großmann

Peter Großmann

Bauleitung

Telefon: 03375 - 5250838
Mobil: 0178 - 7776107
Fax: 03375 - 526850
E-Mail: grossmann@hochbau-kw.de


Maik Franz

Maik Franz

Polier

Mobil: 0173 - 9167381
Fax: 03375 - 526850
E-Mail: franz@hochbau-kw.de

Mario Flick

Mario Flick

Polier

Mobil: 0176 - 56696737
Fax: 03375 - 526850
E-Mail: flick@hochbau-kw.de

Albin Omerovic

Albin Omerovic

Bauführer

Telefon: 03375 - 5250838
Mobil: 0176 - 422 15 230
Fax: 03375 - 526850
E-Mail: omerovic@hochbau-kw.de

Bianca Jokisch

Bianca Jokisch

Verwaltung

Telefon: 03375 - 526848
Fax: 03375 - 526850
E-Mail: mail@hochbau-kw.de

Lutz Schneider

Lutz Schneider

Verwaltung

Telefon: 03375 - 526033
Fax: 03375 - 526850
E-Mail: schneider@hochbau-kw.de